

AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI - NAAC REACCREDITED - 'A' GRADE

## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (ACADEMIC YEAR: 2024-25)

Sr.no	Name	Designation
1	Mr. P. Sethuraman	Chairman's Nominee
2	Mr. M. V. Ramnarayan	Vice President - SIES
3	Dr. Jayshree Ramesh	Nominated - Education
4	Mr. Ramesh Ganeshan	Nominated - Industry
5	Dr. Seema Mishra	Nominated - Research
6	Mr. Sachin Rajagopalan	Nominated - Social Service & Alumnus
7	Ms. Nitya Mahajan	Faculty (Commerce), Nominated by the Principal
8	Dr. Tara Menon	Vice Principal, Teaching Staff Representative
9	Dr. Vanita Banjan	Faculty (Arts), Teaching Staff Representative
10	Mrs. Pallavi Rege	Faculty (Science), Teaching Staff Representative
11	Mr. Virendra Diwakar	Laboratory Assistant, Non- Teaching staff Representative
12	Dr. Kamala Srinivas	Coordinator IQAC, Head, Department of Philosophy
13	Ms. Gungun Agarwal	Student Representative
14	Dr. Satish Sarfare	Incharge Principal & Ex-officio (With effect from 1st December 2024)

Dr. Satish Sarfare
Incharge Principal
I/C PRINCIPAL

SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce (Empowered Autonomous)
Sion (West), Mumbai-400 022.

